School holidays

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2021-2022

  First Day Last Day
First Schoolday Mon. 6 sept. 2021  
Autumn Holiday Mon. 25 Oct. 2021 Fri. 29 Oct. 2021
Christmas Holiday Mon. 27 Dec. 2021 Fri. 7 Jan. 2022
Spring Holiday Mon. 28 Febr. 2022 Fri. 4 March 2022
Second Easter Day Mon. 18 April 2022  
May Holiday Mon. 25 April 2022 Fri. 6 May 2022
Ascension  Thu. 26 May 2022 Fri. 27 May 2022
June Week Mon. 6 June 2022 Fri. 10 June 2022
Summer Holiday Mon. 25 July 2022 Fri. 2 Sept. 2022

STUDY DAYS

Friday 24 September 2021
Monday 6 December 2021
Thursday 10 February 2022
Wednesday 25 May 2022

SHORT SCHOOLDAYS

Friday 24 September 2021 school is out at 12:15
Friday 25 February 2022 school is out at 12:15
Friday 22 July 2022 school is out at 12:15

 

Delen: